Okay this is sung at a Chick-fil-A staff meeting or convention but it is still a good take on a good company. I had Chick-fil-A yesterday. I hope to get buy a Chick-fil-A at lunch today.

 From Faithful Provisions:

This is what the Bible says, and it is on the Word of God that I base my life and ground the principles by which I live. In saying this, please understand that like many of you, I have friends and family members who live a gay lifestyle. I love them dearly. My supporting Chick-fil-A is not an indictment on the gay community. I am supporting the biblical view of marriage. And I am supporting Dan Cathy’s right to conduct his business according to the guidelines of his faith.

Chick-fil-A’s corporate purpose is this: To glorify God by being a faithful steward of all that is entrusted to us. To have a positive influence on all who come in contact with Chick-fil-A.

