God Bless the Chick-fil-A ;0)

Okay this is sung at a Chick-fil-A staff meeting or convention but it is still a good take on a good company. I had Chick-fil-A yesterday. I hope to get buy a Chick-fil-A at lunch today.

 From Faithful Provisions:

This is what the Bible says, and it is on the Word of God that I base my life and ground the principles by which I live. In saying this, please understand that like many of you, I have friends and family members who live a gay lifestyle. I love them dearly. My supporting Chick-fil-A is not an indictment on the gay community. I am supporting the biblical view of marriage. And I am supporting Dan Cathy’s right to conduct his business according to the guidelines of his faith.

Chick-fil-A’s corporate purpose is this: To glorify God by being a faithful steward of all that is entrusted to us. To have a positive influence on all who come in contact with Chick-fil-A.

2 thoughts on “God Bless the Chick-fil-A ;0)

  1. Erika Winkles Camacho Chick-fil-A
    Let me try this again, had to remove original post due to very rude remarks.
    While people are busy pointing out what you don’t believe in, I would like to share a small story about what you DO believe in. When our home in Harvest, AL was destroyed on April 27, 2011 people were left without power or many resources for food. But each day as we went back to pick up our lives piece by piece, groups of people started showing up with water, sandwiches, and simple meals. But on May 1, 2011, which was a Sunday, people from Chick-Fil-A came through with hot chicken sandwiches handing them out to us along with hugs and well wishes. I thanked the lady and told her we were very lucky because not many people can say they got a hot Chick-Fil-A sandwich on a Sunday served with a hug and a prayer! THANK YOU CHICK-FIL-A FOR ALL THAT YOU DID FOR OUR COMMUNITY. I don’t care if you support gay marriages or not because that day, you showed support for mankind!!!

    Like

Would you like to add your thoughts?