The Good News

Discussion of the Best News in the World, the Gospel of Jesus, and related topics

I want Eternal Life

I don’t know about you but I want eternal life and not a life that has the issues that this life has but one where His rule and reign produce every lasting peace in my soul.

Get Peace!

3 responses to “I want Eternal Life

    • papapound 04/05/2014 at 10:58 am

      Mwitas, I appreciate you coming over. Sorry I have not been over to see what we have in common in Christ but I will do that soon. I am somewhat under the weather right now. Blessing on you!

      Like

      • mwitasblog 04/05/2014 at 12:32 pm

        Blessings to you too, my brother. I, too, sometimes take an unacceptably long time to visit my brethren’s blogs; but when I do I find a wealth of spiritual treasure awaiting me!

        Like

Would you like to add your thoughts?

